0a79d7de9a · Add requirements specification v2.1 - production-ready version · Updated 2026-02-09 22:41:58 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?