1f54225066 · feat: 添加数据库初始化文档和配置优化 · Updated 2025-11-27 22:18:14 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?