8823284fad · 🤖 Auto-update news data [skip ci] · Updated 2025-12-20 12:02:30 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?